The General Facts

Minecraft is a game where you can do anything you want. Want to survive in a hostile world? You can do that. Do you want to have unlimited resources and build whatever you see? You can do that. Want to blow up a village with TNT? You can do that. 

If I kept writing about that I could go on for hours on end. Right now I’m just going to talk about the general facts of Minecraft. 

As of right now (2021) Minecraft is eleven years old with many features and glitches. It also has a variety of animals, some are nice and some are mean I will be talking about them in my next post.

Anyways back to the game. Minecraft is a block/cube game with “low” graphics but it is supposed to be like that.

In Minecraft there are 3 dimensions, the Overworld, the Nether and the End. I will be talking about these in detail in the future but here’s a brief summary of each one. The overworld is the dimension you will spawn in and it’s basically like the real world, there’s pigs, cows, sheep, zombies, chickens, spiders and much more! Did I mention that in Minecraft stuff floats so if you cut down a tree it will float! Ok back to  the dimensions.

The Nether is a hostile waste land that is full of bad mobs (animals) also if your lucky you can find a nether fortress!

The End is where the game finishes but you’ll have to defeat a dragon before you can head back to the overworld, the end is probably the most intense part of Minecraft apart from creepers.

I’m not a good explainer so there’s probably a lot of stuff I missed because Minecraft is adding a lot of new stuff some of which  I don’t understand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *